2012 Great Lakes Film Festival Scriptwriting Competition

Winner ~ Valentines Island – Lucas Alexander


Against the Wind – Ami Hendrickson

Always Forgotten – Lilith Wechsler

Blur – Benjamin Schmitt

Harder Than Ever – Ramona Juarez

Heaven Forbid – William Torgerson

Leaving Winsome – Sherry Engle

My Love For Larry – Gabriella Stefanovic

Oz & M – Talha Aziz

Parole – Kara Smith

Philosophy: The Motion Picture – Matthew Schutt

Playing Through – John Harris

She Will Be Mine – Burleigh Smith

Snuffed – Rob Paul

The Age of Aquarius – Jan Hendrik Verstraten

The Beekeeper – Robert Hoxie

The Finicky Cat – Garin Pirnia

The Secrets of Lillian Gish – Michael Philip Davis

Through Maria’s Eyes – David Rich

Wellness – Jennifer Patterson

Whispers in the Darkness – Andrew Buckner

WholeHearted – Christopher Leps

William, Will You Dance? – Mary Huckstep

error: Content is protected !!