2003 Great Lakes Scriptwriting Competition

Winner ~ Resurrection – Eric Lowe


Honor Among Thieves – Bill Balas

Intolerable Circumstances – Matt Duffen

It Is & It Isn’t – Michael Levin

The Perception Adventure – Kurt Campbell

The Greater Evil – Richard Herstek

Not Necessarily Non-Committal – Tom Neale & Chris Chamides

Heaven’s Rage – Michael Alan

Untitled Girl Guide Cookie Thriller – Alana Garrop

Lawn Man – Todd Slamowitz

Serpent in Paradise – Leo W. Sears

Rabbit Dreams – Diane Baregas

The Leopard Moth – Christina Szombathy

Ghost of the Crossroads – Michael Spohr

Fuzzy & the Mouse – Pat Hunt

Average Guy – Shawn D. Casey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!