2006 Great Lakes Scriptwriting Competition

Winner ~ Portrait of a Klansman – Bill Wellborn 


Jerry’s Pub – Matt Croyle

Alone in the Crowd – Alan Baxter

A Will, Lacking a Way – Shawn Bronson

Ed’s Dead (and he’s hitchhiking home) – Patrick Bates

The Red Bikini – Elizabeth Grant

The Gap – Roman Beilharz

A Taste for Blood – Victor Phan

Mister Fuzzy’s Family – Mike Sherer

Entering Out – Michael Engel

The Swing – Corrine Crane

Voices – Susan Klos

Outer Banks – Mary Carroll-Hackett

The Only Living Man With a Hole in His Head – Todd Pliss

St Brendan’s – Sarah Geerling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!